Discipline Committee

Discipline Committee

Following staff members have been detailed as members of the Discipline Committee as per AICTE notified Regulation for prevention and prohibition in DPG Polytechnic, Gurugram with immediate effect:

S.No Name Designation
1 Mr. Hardeep Convenor
2 Mr. Naveen Member
3 Ms Sarojmani Member
4 Ms Anju Sangwan Member
5 Mr. Hemant Member
Drop an Enquiry